Package received safely thanks. Super service.
18 December 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Stuart
Ordered at the weekend and arrived on Tuesday. Brilliant!
7 May 2019
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Eric Serebro
I initially found Alpine Wines in a search for a good source of eisweins, which they certainly are. However, having bought a number of other wines from them as well, I have been truly delighted by the quality of the wine as well as their advice on the website and over the phone. Pretty much everything I have ordered has been a hit, and I'm rather picky. Excellent service and an excellent selection, most of which you will not find anywhere else. Truly unique. I will keep shopping here for the foreseeable future.
11 January 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Ole Nielsen
Let's put it simply, these are the best money I have ever spent in a wine order. I never came across such a selection of old vintages, especially beaujolais and at such good prices. We are really happy! thanks very much for your effort in sourcing these beauties!
1 November 2018
Rating
100%
Profile image
Salvatore A
The wines I ordered arrived in good condition and what we have drunk so far has been excellent.
26 September 2018
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Donald G
I am taking the wines slowly and have greatly enjoyed the majority so far. Especially impressive were the fruhroter veltliner, schiave and Grisardi mondeuse.
24 September 2018
Rating
-20%
Profile image
David N
Last night we had a table, he was a wine connoisseur. He asked me if I am Swiss origin, very unusual for him to find so many choices. He was very fussy about Burgundy. I recommended him the Cicero Pinot Noir, and he was thrilled. He said like 5,6 times how good that wine is. Also, we have regulars now who asks for Swiss whites, Doral. Had a table of two, they enjoyed two bottles of Doral and they love it. Also, another table from Norway to whom I recommend Heida, and they loved it, they praised it all night long.
1 September 2018
Rating
100%
Profile image
Valentin - Sommelier
The wine arrived yesterday and in good order. Thank you for a speedy and efficient service. I shall definitely order from you again.
31 August 2018
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Richard
Just a short note to thank you for all your help you gave me when buying the bottle of Swiss wine I purchased last Friday. It arrived on the next Monday afternoon as you said and was gratefully accepted by our Swiss friends
4 August 2018
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Ernie W
We primarily drink reds so my expectations weren't high, but it was amazing! I bought the wine for it's sentimental value, but now I'm lamenting the fact I didn't buy more when given the opportunity. I want to say Thank You once again for the amazing service. It's something that we don't experience enough of in our current world.
28 July 2018
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Derek
I was very satisfied with your wines so I think you all do a great job. I'll be in touch when I'm ready for another order.
27 April 2018
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Dan M
The wine arrived on time and was a real hit at the event. Thank you so much for arranging this for me.
23 February 2018
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Lou P
What can I say - service of the very highest order, thank you very much.
18 December 2017
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Richard P
Thanks again for the amazing experience and your persistence.
2 December 2017
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Derek G
Thank you for following up. I have been very happy with the wines so far. There were some I did not like, but this was a matter of taste, rather than wine quality. I never knew much about Austrian wines before and I ordered some just to try them, but have been really impressed and have some new favourites like Zweigelt and Weissburgunder. I had Pinot Bianco before, but have never found it notable, while the Weissburgunder was amazing. I liked the Austrian Riesling, even though it was cheaper than relevant German wine and the Julienas Gamay was so nice. Overall I have been very happy quality and value and will order again.
29 July 2017
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Dosyo
The wines were EXCELLENT with the pairing of the gourmet meal. A very fine private dining experience at my home as commented by my Swiss guest and very much appreciated.
27 July 2017
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Sonal P
I just placed an order with you, my first, and I wanted to say how enjoyable the web experience was. Lovely site!
11 July 2017
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Maurice S
First class service. Thank you
5 July 2017
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Paul Ward
Caring and thoughtful
5 July 2017
Rating
80%
Profile image
B Kirkup
Delivered just as quickly as they said they would.
5 July 2017
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Andrew Stewart
Contact Us