Package received safely thanks. Super service.
18 December 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Stuart
I initially found Alpine Wines in a search for a good source of eisweins, which they certainly are. However, having bought a number of other wines from them as well, I have been truly delighted by the quality of the wine as well as their advice on the website and over the phone. Pretty much everything I have ordered has been a hit, and I'm rather picky. Excellent service and an excellent selection, most of which you will not find anywhere else. Truly unique. I will keep shopping here for the foreseeable future.
11 January 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Ole Nielsen
Let's put it simply, these are the best money I have ever spent in a wine order. I never came across such a selection of old vintages, especially beaujolais and at such good prices. We are really happy! thanks very much for your effort in sourcing these beauties!
1 November 2018
Rating
100%
Profile image
Salvatore A
The wines I ordered arrived in good condition and what we have drunk so far has been excellent.
26 September 2018
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Donald G
I am taking the wines slowly and have greatly enjoyed the majority so far. Especially impressive were the fruhroter veltliner, schiave and Grisardi mondeuse.
24 September 2018
Rating
-20%
Profile image
David N
The wine arrived yesterday and in good order. Thank you for a speedy and efficient service. I shall definitely order from you again.
31 August 2018
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Richard
Just a short note to thank you for all your help you gave me when buying the bottle of Swiss wine I purchased last Friday. It arrived on the next Monday afternoon as you said and was gratefully accepted by our Swiss friends
4 August 2018
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Ernie W
We primarily drink reds so my expectations weren't high, but it was amazing! I bought the wine for it's sentimental value, but now I'm lamenting the fact I didn't buy more when given the opportunity. I want to say Thank You once again for the amazing service. It's something that we don't experience enough of in our current world.
28 July 2018
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Derek
I was very satisfied with your wines so I think you all do a great job. I'll be in touch when I'm ready for another order.
27 April 2018
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Dan M
The wine arrived on time and was a real hit at the event. Thank you so much for arranging this for me.
23 February 2018
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Lou P
Contact Us