Back
We are open and sending wines UK wide. Thank you so much for your support :)

Testimonials

Hi every body. This is the place to try some different wines. Now Switzerland doesn’t export huge amounts. So if you want to try some take a look at the selection offered. They are very good, and you will be pleasantly surprised. Always quickly delivered. A smashing company to deal with. Best wishes to all. Ian ian campbell
Rating
Placed on April 20, 2020
Package received safely thanks. Super service. Stuart
Rating
Placed on December 18, 2019
I initially found Alpine Wines in a search for a good source of eisweins, which they certainly are. However, having bought a number of other wines from them as well, I have been truly delighted by the quality of the wine as well as their advice on the website and over the phone. Pretty much everything I have ordered has been a hit, and I'm rather picky. Excellent service and an excellent selection, most of which you will not find anywhere else. Truly unique. I will keep shopping here for the foreseeable future. Ole Nielsen
Rating
Placed on January 11, 2019
Let's put it simply, these are the best money I have ever spent in a wine order. I never came across such a selection of old vintages, especially beaujolais and at such good prices. We are really happy! thanks very much for your effort in sourcing these beauties! Salvatore A
Rating
Placed on November 1, 2018
The wines I ordered arrived in good condition and what we have drunk so far has been excellent. Donald G
Rating
Placed on September 26, 2018
I am taking the wines slowly and have greatly enjoyed the majority so far. Especially impressive were the fruhroter veltliner, schiave and Grisardi mondeuse. David N
Rating
Placed on September 24, 2018
The wine arrived yesterday and in good order. Thank you for a speedy and efficient service. I shall definitely order from you again. Richard
Rating
Placed on August 31, 2018
Just a short note to thank you for all your help you gave me when buying the bottle of Swiss wine I purchased last Friday. It arrived on the next Monday afternoon as you said and was gratefully accepted by our Swiss friends Ernie W
Rating
Placed on August 4, 2018
We primarily drink reds so my expectations weren't high, but it was amazing! I bought the wine for it's sentimental value, but now I'm lamenting the fact I didn't buy more when given the opportunity. I want to say Thank You once again for the amazing service. It's something that we don't experience enough of in our current world. Derek
Rating
Placed on July 28, 2018
I was very satisfied with your wines so I think you all do a great job. I'll be in touch when I'm ready for another order. Dan M
Rating
Placed on April 27, 2018
Contact Us